Tim Coulson
Chambers Director

T: +44 (0)113 243 3277
E: tim.coulson@newparkcourt.co.uk

Sally Best

Sally Best
Finance Manager

T: 0113 2433277
E: sally.best@newparkcourt.co.uk

Kirsten Frankland
Chambers Manager

T: 0113 2035501
E: kirsten.frankland@newparkcourt.co.uk

Teresa Pugh
Practice Director

T: 0113 2035504
E: teresa.pugh@newparkcourt.co.uk

Janet Jackson
Senior Practice Manager, Civil, Family & Regulatory

T: 0113 2035503
E: janet.jackson@newparkcourt.co.uk

Wayne Stevens
Senior Practice Manager, Crime & Regulatory

T: 0113 2035505
E: wayne.stevens@newparkcourt.co.uk

Bryan Barclay

Bryan Barclay
Practice Manager

T: 0113 4874271
E: bryan.barclay@newparkcourt.co.uk

Callum Byrne
Practice Manager

T: 0113 2035502
E: callum.byrne@newparkcourt.co.uk

Karen Guy
Practice Manager

T: 0113 4874270
E: karen.guy@newparkcourt.co.uk

Alyson Hailes

Alyson Hailes
Practice Manager

T: 0191 2321980
E: alyson.hailes@newparkcourt.co.uk

Michelle Glover

Michelle Glover
Practice Assistant

T: 0191 2321980
E: michelle.glover@newparkcourt.co.uk

Nicola Young
Senior Fees Manager

T: 0113 2035507
E: nicola.young@newparkcourt.co.uk

Gemma Benson
Fees Manager

T: 0113 2035508
E: gemma.benson@newparkcourt.co.uk

Lucy Jackson

Lucy Jackson
Fees Assistant

T: 0113 2035506
E: lucy.jackson@newparkcourt.co.uk

Carol Arundel
Reception Manager

T: 0113 2433277

Portfolio close
Title Type CV Email

Remove All

Download


Click here to email this list.