Rob Wagg
Chief Executive

T: +44 (0)113 243 3277
E: rob.wagg@newparkcourt.co.uk

Sally Best

Sally Best
Finance Manager

T: +44 (0)113 243 3277
E: sally.best@newparkcourt.co.uk

Kirsten Frankland
Chambers Manager

T: +44 (0)113 203 5501
E: kirsten.frankland@newparkcourt.co.uk

Teresa Pugh
Practice Director

T: +44 (0)113 203 5504
E: teresa.pugh@newparkcourt.co.uk

Bryan Barclay-Semple
Senior Practice Manager

T: +44 (0)113 487 4271
E: bryan.barclay-semple@newparkcourt.co.uk

Sophie Clarke
Practice Manager

T: +44 (0)113 243 3277
E: sophie.clarke@newparkcourt.co.uk

Francine Kirk
Practice Manager

T: +44 (0)113 203 5505
E: francine.kirk@newparkcourt.co.uk

Mandy Mallett
Practice Manager

T: +44 (0)191 211 4051
E: mandy.mallett@newparkcourt.co.uk

Joshua Martin
Practice Manager

T: +44 (0)113 243 3277
E: joshua.martin@newparkcourt.co.uk

Olivia Jerome

Olivia Jerome
Practice Manager

T: +44 (0)113 243 3277
E: olivia.jerome@newparkcourt.co.uk

Yousra Berry
Practice Assistant

T: +44 (0)113 243 3277
E: yousra.berry@newparkcourt.co.uk

Gemma Benson
Fees Manager

T: +44 (0)113 203 5508
E: gemma.benson@newparkcourt.co.uk

Jessica Watt
Fees Clerk

T: +44 (0)113 243 3277
E: jessica.watt@newparkcourt.co.uk

Carol Arundel
Reception Manager

T: +44 (0)113 243 3277
E: carol.arundel@newparkcourt.co.uk

Portfolio close
Title Type CV Email

Remove All

Download


Click here to email this list.