Rob Wagg
Chief Executive

T: +44 (0)113 243 3277
E: rob.wagg@newparkcourt.co.uk

Sally Best
Finance Manager

T: +44 (0)113 243 3277
E: sally.best@newparkcourt.co.uk

Kirsten Frankland
Chambers Manager

T: +44 (0)113 203 5501
E: kirsten.frankland@newparkcourt.co.uk

Teresa Pugh
Practice Director

T: +44 (0)113 203 5504
E: teresa.pugh@newparkcourt.co.uk

Bryan Barclay
Practice Manager

T: +44 (0)113 487 4271
E: bryan.barclay@newparkcourt.co.uk

Callum Byrne
Practice Manager

T: +44 (0)113 203 5502
E: callum.byrne@newparkcourt.co.uk

Sophie Clarke

Sophie Clarke
Practice Manager

T: +44 (0)113 243 3277
E: sophie.clarke@newparkcourt.co.uk

Francine Kirk

Francine Kirk
Practice Manager

T: +44 (0)113 203 5505
E: francine.kirk@newparkcourt.co.uk

Mandy Mallett

Mandy Mallett
Practice Manager

T: +44 (0)191 211 4051
E: mandy.mallett@newparkcourt.co.uk

Joshua Martin

Joshua Martin
Assistant Practice Manager

T: +44 (0)113 243 3277
E: joshua.martin@newparkcourt.co.uk

Gemma Benson
Fees Manager

T: +44 (0)113 203 5508
E: gemma.benson@newparkcourt.co.uk

Jessica Watt
Fees Clerk

T: +44 (0)113 243 3277

Carol Arundel
Reception Manager

T: +44 (0)113 243 3277

Portfolio close
Title Type CV Email

Remove All

Download


Click here to email this list.