Tim Coulson
Chambers Director

T: +44 (0)191 232 1980
E: tim.coulson@newparkcourt.co.uk

Sally Best

Sally Best
Finance Manager

T: +44 (0)113 243 3277
E: sally.best@newparkcourt.co.uk

Kirsten Frankland
Chambers Manager

T: +44 (0)113 203 5501
E: kirsten.frankland@newparkcourt.co.uk

Teresa Pugh
Practice Director

T: +44 (0)113 203 5504
E: teresa.pugh@newparkcourt.co.uk

Janet Jackson
Senior Practice Manager, Civil, Family & Regulatory

T: +44 (0)113 203 5503
E: janet.jackson@newparkcourt.co.uk

Wayne Stevens
Senior Practice Manager, Crime & Regulatory

T: +44 (0)113 203 5505
E: wayne.stevens@newparkcourt.co.uk

Bryan Barclay
Practice Manager

T: +44 (0)113 487 4271
E: bryan.barclay@newparkcourt.co.uk

Callum Byrne
Practice Manager

T: +44 (0)113 203 5502
E: callum.byrne@newparkcourt.co.uk

Karen Guy
Practice Manager

T: +44 (0)113 487 4270
E: karen.guy@newparkcourt.co.uk

Alyson Hailes
Practice Manager

T: +44 (0)191 232 1980
E: alyson.hailes@newparkcourt.co.uk

Michelle Glover
Practice Assistant

T: +44 (0)191 232 1980
E: michelle.glover@newparkcourt.co.uk

Nicola Young
Senior Fees Manager

T: +44 (0)113 203 5507
E: nicola.young@newparkcourt.co.uk

Gemma Benson
Fees Manager

T: +44 (0)113 203 5508
E: gemma.benson@newparkcourt.co.uk

Lucy Jackson

Lucy Jackson
Fees Assistant

T: +44 (0)113 203 5506
E: lucy.jackson@newparkcourt.co.uk

Carol Arundel
Reception Manager

T: +44 (0)113 243 3277

Portfolio close
Title Type CV Email

Remove All

Download


Click here to email this list.